Maajid Nawaz
Founding Chairman & Executive Board Member

Noman Benotman
President & Executive Board Member

Haras Rafiq
CEO & Executive Board Member

Iqbal Wahhab OBE
Advisor on Executive Board

Adam Deen
Managing Director

Usama Hasan
Senior Researcher in Islamic Studies

Jonathan Russell
Head of Policy

Nazish Khan
Artistic Director

Nikita Malik
Senior Researcher & Head of Fempower

Salah al-Ansari
Senior Researcher

Annabel Toller
Executive Assistant to Chairman & Financial Controller

Georgia Dalton
Executive Assistant to CEO & Researcher

Julia Ebner
Policy Analyst

Joshua Stewart
Strategic Communications Officer

Magnus Roar-Bech
Communications Officer

Aya Faissal
Communications Officer

Saeida Rouass
Senior Program Manager

Jackson Fraser-Hague
Media Specialist

Omar Ahmed
Head of Risk Management and Security

Kate Passey

Muna Adil

Douglas Hamilton

Rabia Mirza
Outreach Officer